Oyster Administration System

This part is intended to be used by only teachers and pupils. Three consecutive login attempts with incorrect password will block your id.

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form


List of Faculty

Name Qualification Experience
S.S.ManekarM.Pharm 8 Years in pharmacognosy
Momin Aliya FirdousM.PharmP'ceutical
G.G.PatilM.Pharmmedicinal chemistry
M.U.KakdeM.Pharmquality assurance
S.V.Arsul M.Pharmpharmaceutics
Arshiya Zulfen M.Pharmquality assurance
Hujeb Pathan M.PharmPharmacology
Suleman Shaikh M.Pharmpharmaceutics
Mohd.Khalil ullah M.PharmPharmacology
Mohd.Shoeb Quadri M.Pharmpharmaceutics
S.K.Mohiuddin M.Pharmpharmaceutics
A.R.Ware M.Pharmpharmaceutics